Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

PROPOSED ACTIVITIES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Srno Activities Day Date
1. International Yoga Day Thursday 21/06/2018
2. Celebration of Ashadi Ekadashi Monday 23/07/2018
3. Celebration of Guru Purnima Friday 27/07/2018
4. Tree Plantation Programme (Green Day) Tuesday 21/07/2018
5. Lokmanya Tilak Commemoration Day Wednesday 15/08/2018
6. Independence Day Wednesday 15/08/2018
7. Rakhi-making Workshop Friday 24/08/2018
8. Celebration of Janmashtami Tuesday 04/09/2018
9 Teachers Day Celebration Wednesday 05/09/2018
10 Making Ganesha Idols & School Level Camp. Tuesday 11/09/2018
11 Hindi Day Friday 14/09/2018
12 Birthday Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi & Lal Bahadur Sghastri Monday 02/10/2018
13 English Story-Talling Competition Tuesday 09/10/2018
14 Yellow Day Thurday 25/10/2018
15 Celebration of Diwali Wednesday 21/10/2018
16 Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jayanti Wednesday 28/11/2018
17 Zonal Level Competition Monday 03/12/2018
18 School Picnic (Pre-Primary, Primary ) Friday 07/12/2018
19 Annual Sports Week Monday to Monday 18/12/2018 to 21/12/2018
20 Celebration of Christmas & new Year Monday 24/12/2018
21 Birth Anniversary of Savitribai Phule Thursday 03/01/2018
22 Fancy Dress Competition Friday 11/07/2019
23 Celebration of Maker Dankranti & Fun Fair Activity Saturday or Monday 12/01/2019 14/01/2019
24 Annual gathering Friday 25/01/2019
25 Republic Day Saturday 26/01/2019
26 English Elocution Competition Wednesday 06/02/2019
27 Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Tuesday 19/02/2019
28 Marathi Elocution Competition Wednesday 27/02/2019
29 Science Day (Quize competition) Thursday 28/02/2019
30 Celebration of Holi Save Water Day & Blue Day Thursday 05/03/2019
31 Orange Day Tuesday 05/03/2019
32 Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Birth Anniversary Friday 22/03/2019
33 Birth Anniversary of Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Sunday 14/04/2019

PROPOSED ACTIVITIES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

SR.NO. ACTIVITIES DAY DATE
1. First Unit Test Monday to Monday 06/08/2018to13/08/2018
2. Open House Saturday 18/08/2018
3. First Term Exam Monday to Monday 22/10/2018to29/10/2018
4. Open House Saturday 24/11/2018
5. Second Unit Test Monday to Monday 04/02/2019to11/02/2019
6. Open House Saturday 16/02/2019
7. Second Term Exam Monday to Friday 01/04/2019 to12/04/2019
8. Result Wednesday 01/05/2019